Der Notar in Ihrer Nähe


Dr. Rainer Aichner
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
rainer.aichner@notar.at
+43 662 849901

Dr. Gerhard Brandauer
Notar
g.brandauer@notar.at
+43 662 842774

Dr. Alexander Bruckenberger
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Gerhard Brandauer
alexander.bruckenberger@notar.at
+43 662 842774

Mag. Reinhard Hollfelder
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Gerhard Brandauer
reinhard.hollfelder@notar.at
+43 662 842774

MMag. Dr. Hansjörg Brunner
Notar
hansjoerg.brunner@euronotar.at
+ 43 662 437548

Dr. Peter Giller
Notariatskandidat bei MMag. Dr. Hansjörg Brunner
peter.giller@notar.at
+43 662 437548

Mag. Julia Hüttinger
Notariatskandidat
julia.huettinger@euronotar.at
+43 662 437548

Dr. Peter Cichocki
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
office@notare-stc.at
+43 662 841441

Mag. Stephan Gruber
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Peter Cichocki
stephan.gruber@notar.at
+43 662 841441

MMag. Dr. Stefan Webhofer
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Peter Cichocki
sw@notare-stc.at
+43 662 841441

Dr. Wolfgang Hackenbuchner
Notar
office@hackenbuchner.at
+43 662 886688

Mag. Ingrid Penninger
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Wolfgang Hackenbuchner
ingrid.penninger@notar.at
+43 662 886688

Mag. Rupert Horner, LL.M.
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Wolfgang Hackenbuchner
rupert.horner@notar.at
+43 662 886688

Dr. Alexander Hüttinger
Notar
office@salzburg-notar.at
+43 662 871482

Dr. Thomas Radlgruber
Notar
office@salzburg-notar.at
+43 662 871482

Mag. Alexander Spruzina, LL.M.
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Thomas Radlgruber
alexander.spruzina@notar.at
+43 662 871482

Dr. Christian Schoiber
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
office@notar-schoiber.at
+43 662 887766

Dr. Georgia Neumayr
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Christian Schoiber
georgia.neumayer@notar.at
+43 662 887766

Mag. Andreas Nicolai
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Christian Schoiber
andreas.nicolai@notar.at
0662 887766

Dr. Robert Thaller
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
thaller@notar-salzburgsued.at
+43 662 620270

Mag. Michael Thaller
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Robert Thaller
michael.thaller@notar.at
+43 662 620270

Mag. Hannes Codalonga
Notar
notar@codalonga.at
+43 662 26060

Mag. Christian Pichler
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Hannes Codalonga
Christian.Pichler@codalonga.at
+43 662 26060

Mag. Robert Eckschlager
Notar
oberndorf@notar.at
+43 6272 4301-0

Ing. Mag. Volker Reifenberger
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Robert Eckschlager
volker.reifenberger@notar.at
+43 6272 4301-0

Mag. Fabio Schwaighofer
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Robert Eckschlager
fabio.schwaighofer@notar.at
+43 6272 4301-0

Dr. Angelika Moser
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
angelika.moser@notar.at
+43 6212 4051

Mag. Maria Veronika Rosch, MA
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Angelika Moser
veronika.rosch@notar.at
+43 6212 4051

Mag. Dr. Markus Mayrhofer
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
markus.mayrhofer@notar.at
+43 6227 20302

Mag. Dr. Peter Höftberger
Notar
kanzlei@notarsalzburg.at
+43 662 26062

Mag. Stephan Moser
Notar
office@notar-neumarkt.at
+43 6216 5219

Mag. Robert Albrecht
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Stephan Moser
robert.albrecht@notar.at
+43 6216 5219

Mag. Monika Steinwender
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Stephan Moser
monika.steinwender@notar.at
+43 6216 5219

Mag. Stephan Matulik
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Stephan Moser
office@notar-neumarkt.at
+43 6216 5219

Dr. Philip Ranft
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
ranft@notar.at
+43 6212 39791

Dr. Barbara Pache
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Philip Ranft
barbara.pache@notar.at
+43 6212 39791

Dr. Gottfried Schachinger
Notar
g.schachinger@notar.at
+43 662 850385-0

Mag. Christoph Pichler
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Gottfried Schachinger
c.pichler@notar.at
+43 662 850385-0

Mag. Josef Taferner
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Gottfried Schachinger
josef.taferner@notar.at
+43 662 850385-0

Dr. Rupert Wandl
Notar
office@notariat-wandl.at
+43 6235 7206

Mag. Thomas Webersberger
Notar
office@notar-webersberger.at
+43 6272 4082-5

Dr. Helge Oberhuber
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
oberhuber@notar.at
+43 6244 4354-0

Mag. Michael Weiß
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Helge Oberhuber
oberhuber@notar.at
+43 6244 4354

Präsident Hon.-Prof. Dr. Claus Spruzina
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
hallein@notariate.at
+43 6245 80464

Dr. Thomas Schatzl LL.M
Notariatskandidat bei Präsident Hon.-Prof. Dr. Claus Spruzina
hallein@notariate.at
+43 6245 80464

Dr. Georg Zehetmayer
Notar
hallein@notariate.at
+43 6245 80464

Mag. Markus Jungwirth
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Georg Zehetmayer
hallein@notariate.at
+43 6245 80464

Dr. Günther Gabriel
Notar
office@notar-gabriel.at
+43 6468 5333-0

Mag. Maria Rohrmoser
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Günther Gabriel
m.rohrmoser@notar-gabriel.at
+43 6468 5333-0

Mag. Heinrich Kobler
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
heinrich.kobler@notar.at
+43 6412 20303

Mag. Christoph Illmer
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Heinrich Kobler
christoph.illmer@notar.at
+43 6412 20303

Dr. Norbert Lehmert
Notar
norbert.lehmert@notar.at
+43 6432 6202

Mag. Stefan Jeglitsch
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Norbert Lehmert
stefan.jeglitsch@notar.at
+43 6432 6202

Mag. Otto Mrak
Notar
otto.mrak@notar.at
+43 6412 4257

Mag. Wolfgang Kufner
Notariatskandidat bei Mag. Otto Mrak
wolfgang.kufner@notar.at
+43 6412 4257

Dr. Martin Seethaler
Notar
martin.seethaler@notar.at
+43 6452 4345

Dr. Anton Bonimaier
Notar
anton.bonimaier@notar.at
+43 6542 73398

Mag. Dr. Christian Bonimaier MBL
Notar
christian.bonimaier@notar.at
+43 6582 76096

Dr. Johann Bründl
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
bruendl@notar.at
+43 6562 62200

MMag. Dr. Christoph Hofer
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Johann Bründl
christoph.hofer@notar.at
+43 6562 62200

Mag. Marie-Theres Zembacher
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Johann Bründl
bruendl@notar.at
+43 6562 62200

Dr. Franz Eberl MBL
Notar
eberl@notar-zellamsee.at
+43 6542 72433

Dr. Lorenz Reitstätter MBL
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Franz Eberl MBL
reitstaetter@notar-zellamsee.at
+43 6542 72433

Dr. Isabella Eberl
Notar
office@notarin-eberl.at
+43 6543 52530

Dr. Stefan Grünberger
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
kanzlei@notarsalzburg.at
+43 662 26062

Mag. Maria Bleichrodt
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Stefan Grünberger
maria.bleichrodt@notar.at
+43 6582 76096

Dr. Manfred Winklhofer
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
manfred.winklhofer@notar.at
+43 6582 722080

Mag. Manuel Keuschnigg
Notariatskandidat bei Dr. Manfred Winklhofer
manuel.keuschnigg@notar.at
+43 6582 722080

Mag. Silvia Prasser
Notar, Mediator oder Schlichter
office@notarin-prasser.at
+43 6474 2600

Mag. Utz Rothlauer
Notar
utz.rothlauer@notar.at
+43 6477 89900

Dr. Erwin Schön, MIB, Akad. Gepr.Exportkfm.
Notar
kanzlei@notar-schoen.at
+43 6217 57040